Over the Easter period, our opening times will alter slightly from normal on account of the bank holidays:

Up to and including Thursday 29th March, we are open as usual:

Good Friday (30th March) CLOSED

Saturday 31st March CLOSED

Easter Sunday (1st April) CLOSED

Easter Monday (2nd April) CLOSED

 

We will then be open as usual from Tuesday 3rd to Saturday 5th May;

 

Saturday 5th May Open Surgery 9-11am (as normal)

Sunday 6th May CLOSED

Monday 7th May CLOSED

 

From Tuesday 8th - Saturday 26th May, we are again open as normal

 

Saturday 26th May Open Surgery 9-11am (as normal)

Sunday 27th May CLOSED

Monday 28th May CLOSED

 

We will be open as normal from Tuesday 29th May.

 

 

As always, in an emergency phone 01727 854787